November, 24, 2015 2015 MTQRL Awards Banquet Tickets on Sale

Tickets to the 2015 Midwest TQ Racing League presented by Jenmarco.com Awards Banquet honoring Champions Ronnie Combs and Tony Stewart are now on sale. The banquet will be held on Saturday evening January 9th at the Hampton Inn in Greensburg, Ind. Doors will open at 5:30 pm with a buffet dinner served at 6:30 pm. The awards presentation will immediately follow dinner.
Awards will be presented to the top 15 owners and drivers and several others including:
- Duane & Sonja Alexander Hard Luck Driver - TBA
- Steed Motorsports Hard Charger – Ronnie Combs
- Jackson Oil & Solvents Duel for Fuel Champion – Rick Robinson
- MTQRL Spirit Award – TBA
- Perfect North Slopes Heat Race Champion – Callie Wolsiffer
- SSG Jeremy Doyle Most Improved Driver – TBA
- Tony Stewart Foundation Leader of the Pack – Ronnie Combs
- Tony Stewart Racing Rookie of the Year – Callie Wolsiffer
- Tony Stewart Racing 2nd Place Rookie Driver – Bret Johnson
- MTQRL Quick Time Champion – Ronnie Combs
The dress code is “business casual” and a suit and tie are not required. Dress slacks (or khakis) and a nice button-down shirt are appropriate. No blue jeans or tennis shoes please.
Tickets are $25 for adults and $15 for children (12 & under) if postmarked on or before December 23rd. Tickets postmarked after that date are $30 for adults and $20 for children (includes a $5 late charge).
The deadline to purchase tickets is December 31st. Tickets must be purchased in advance and are not available at the door.
The Banquet Ticket Order Form is posted and available for download on the Schedule page of the MTQRL website.
Any questions please contact Sandy Lowe at mtqrl.pr@gmail.com or 812-614-9398.

Elliottbrand Web Designs TQ Midget Racing Indiana